don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 
Click to view menu Click to search

Find your ward

Home / Mitcham and Morden / Find your ward
Mitcham & Morden covers ten different wards, and each ward is represented by three different councillors:
  • Graveney
  • Figges Marsh
  • Longthornton
  • Pollards Hill
  • Colliers Wood
  • Lavender Fields
  • Cricket Green
  • Ravensbury
  • St Helier
  • Lower Morden
You can find a list of Merton councillors on the council website here.

If you are unsure of which ward you are in, you can search by using your postcode here.